HONGKONG TRIP


Advertisement
Hong Kong's flag
Asia » Hong Kong » Hong Kong Island » Wan Chai
October 30th 2012
Published: October 30th 2012
Edit Blog Post

I remember the first time I traveled out of the Philippines by myself to attend my Aunt's wedding. I didn't have my own camera back then so I had a very limited number of photos. Nevertheless, it was an experience I will never forget -- my first time to see huge double-decker buses in Hongkong, amazing doves perched by the sidewalk along the bayside, my first time to ride a ride-hand drive taxi, my first stay at Hotel Nikko Hongkong and my first tour up the Victoria Peak on board a tram.


Additional photos below
Photos: 8, Displayed: 8


Advertisement

The Hotel Nikko HongkongThe Hotel Nikko Hongkong
The Hotel Nikko Hongkong

such a magnificent and memorable hotel this was!


30th October 2012

nice!
I have not been to Hong Kong yet. Nice trip. But You don't tell when you went there.

Tot: 0.065s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0436s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb