Photo Upload singapore


Advertisement
Singapore's flag
Asia » Singapore » Geylang
October 19th 2009
Published: October 19th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Some photos of what I have been up to at last!

Ive just paid for an extra 1/2 hour so I will write some info on my plans.

I leave Singapore in the morning, planning to go to the night zoo tonight with a guy I met called Barry, hes left the hostel and is now staying with the friend he came out to work for, but we are meeting up about 6ish at the hostel and going to either drive his friends van or take the bus to the night safari.

In the morning I am going to get a bus into Malaysia and then a 2nd one to Melaka were I am meeting another guy i met at the hostel will spend a couple of days there its the birthplace of Malaysian society! Then onto KL (the capital) were ive booked 3 nights in a hostel. After that the plan is to head into the Cameron Highlands for a couple of weeks. (Cant wait to get there!)




Additional photos below
Photos: 46, Displayed: 22


Advertisement



2nd November 2009

Nice Photos
Thanks for making me envious seeing all the beaches and palm trees! Did you take the Pico out for a sail then!?

Tot: 0.066s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 7; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0386s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb