Last Entry


Advertisement
Philippines' flag
Asia » Philippines » Manila
June 3rd 2006
Published: June 3rd 2006
Edit Blog Post

What up everyone. Thank you for the shout outs and I just want you all to know this is my last entry and its gonna be quick cus Ive been out all night and I just wanted to add somethin so you knew I was still alive and kickin. I am in Makati (which is an area in Manila). This is the last place before I take my flight at 1230 back to the states. This whole experience and this past month has been the greatest time of my life. I cant even begin to explain how amazing this has all been. I cant wait to see everyone, i am so damn excited. You know the classroom could never teach me the way that this hands on experience has taught me. You really get a whole other point of view and the knowledge and life experiences are amazing. I would love to stay here for much longer but trust me I am soooo looking forward to coming home. I think I am just going to sit down and breath the fresh air for hours when I get back. Well I need some rest and I look forward to seeing you all very soon. Bye all you knuckleheads.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.052s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0314s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb