Conquering the North Memoirs-Vigan City(2009)


Advertisement
Philippines' flag
Asia » Philippines » Ilocos » Vigan
July 5th 2010
Published: July 5th 2010
Edit Blog Post

What brought me here in this place was the fact that I want to see the place of my lover at that time, which unfornately i broke up with this year.
For purposes of reminiscing the past joys I had...I want to include it in my collection.
Plus, this place gives me a warm feeling and i feel so at home in it.
Vigan is more urbane than Laoag but still manage to preserve the Heritage street or Calle Crisologo.

Vigan in the night is romantic. hehe





Additional photos below
Photos: 11, Displayed: 11


Advertisement

Calle CrisologoCalle Crisologo
Calle Crisologo

Calesa Ride
I was hereI was here
I was here

i was here..i was here again...
old strcutureold strcuture
old strcuture

this is the definition of old
StairsStairs
Stairs

bell tower


Tot: 0.074s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 53; dbt: 0.0439s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb