Boracay 2.0


Advertisement
Philippines' flag
Asia » Philippines » Boracay
May 25th 2011
Published: May 26th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Stelson on JetboatStelson on JetboatStelson on Jetboat

Private Jetboat shuttle to Boracay Shangri-La Resort & Spa
Well, it has been a busy week and I am finally having some downtime to update our blog! We decided to return to Boracay Island, but this time with my two siblings, Brian and Christine, and my two cousins, Mikey and Steven.

We departed early Tuesday from Manila after the Maroon 5 Concert at 4am! This time Stephen and I decided we would try the Shangri-La Boracay Resort & Spa on the other end of the island. My siblings and cousins decided to stay on the main strip at The Boracay Regency where we stayed last week.

Today, I treated my siblings and cousins to a Lax Pass to the Shangri-La. Here they were able to enjoy all the amenities of the resort and we had a luncheon buffet. It was great having my family come and enjoy the lap of luxury! LOL

It has been a relaxing 4 days here and we will heading back to Manila tomorrow morning.

Hope you enjoyed some of our pictures!




Additional photos below
Photos: 65, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

My siblings and StelsonMy siblings and Stelson
My siblings and Stelson

En route to Boracay
Emergency KitEmergency Kit
Emergency Kit

Our luggage was late, so the Shangri-La sent us Emergency clothes and toiletres


Tot: 0.176s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 60; dbt: 0.0648s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb