Bonus Photos! (Boracay & Manila)


Advertisement
Philippines' flag
Asia » Philippines » Boracay
January 5th 2007
Published: January 15th 2007
Edit Blog Post

NOTE: These are some photos from my last day in Boracay and a night in Manila last week before Jimmie left back to California and I continued my island hopping adventure to Palawan. I never got around to writing a blog for these last few days, but I figured the pictures were worthy of inclusion here. Enjoy!



Additional photos below
Photos: 15, Displayed: 15


Advertisement

Manila SkylineManila Skyline
Manila Skyline

A couple of guys taking in the sights in their Hot Pink Towels.
Almost Married...Almost Married...
Almost Married...

I was catching the elevator downstairs at the same time this Bride to be was waiting with her Brides Maids on my floor.
Manila SkylineManila Skyline
Manila Skyline

Going down the elevator in our hotel, the Pan Pacific.


Tot: 0.215s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 17; qc: 108; dbt: 0.1112s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.3mb