I made it !!!


Advertisement
Nepal's flag
Asia » Nepal » Pokhara
May 27th 2008
Published: May 27th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hello All am looking at staying in Nepal for a month , so far it seems like I cant recive texts as a friend tried to text me wice last night and no go ????????? but you can call LOL

the no here is as follows :009770- 98065 40521 I had to get yet another sim , but it was not as bad as India , although it costs a fortune to use it , so I am sorry but will not be able to call form it while Im here it cost me 500 to make 2 calls that I had to make Yesterday ahhhh .

Ok so I took the flight frm India to Khatmandu it was an easy flight and although I was on the wrong side to see the beauy as I was in flight I arrived safe !!!
I then was hasseld by the hoards as usual ( nicely though ) and I asked were the domestic flights went frm , I walked the 10 min with my luggage and when I got there they said there flights were all booked up but wait and see if anyone dose not show , I waited and 10 min before take off they said there was a place , I had to leave my luggage to be waighed and pay sign stuffs and rush through the baggage checking , the guy told them not to check mine as the flight was leaving !!!! I got on the bus and lookes like they were all waiting on there for me , I was the first off the bus and on the plane LOL what luck I had yesterday , flew over and arrived 30 min later , I got my baggage and out to get some moneys changed , then in a taxi to some hotel ( yes I did no book ) and it is really nice same prices I paid in India and CLEAN so very happy .

Thinking of going on a 9 day treck so I will not be on the computer after tomorrow ok !!!!!
Will Take lots of photos and all that .

Miss you all
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Advertisement



Tot: 0.082s; Tpl: 0.017s; cc: 7; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0497s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb