Chitwan National Park I


Advertisement
Nepal's flag
Asia » Nepal » Chitwan
July 18th 2006
Published: July 18th 2006
Edit Blog Post

hello everyone! we made it back safe and sound from the Chitwan National Park Rainbow Safari Resort!! It was A LOT of fun!!! but we need to get back to our home in time for dinner so we will tell you all about it later 😊 miss and love everyone very much! XOXO - keep sending messages/comments we love to hear from you guys too!!

Advertisement



18th July 2006

Miss my counterpart (and her man)!
Rachel rachel rachel. I miss you so so much! I am bored as hell at work at my new job, but I have a feeling that won't last long because I have to start recruiting the schizos asap! Be safe, have fun, and make me proud as a nerd/animal combo. Jason, you better protect my adopted lil love!
20th July 2006

I MISS YOU BOTH!!
Hey guys...i hope your having a good time, but i really really really miss you . I cant wait for you to come home. Be safe and Jay take care of my baby!! Love you both lots!!

Tot: 0.096s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0456s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb