Slippery Stinky Chermans (probably should be some punctuation in this title...)


Advertisement
Malaysia's flag
Asia » Malaysia » Wilayah Persekutuan » Kuala Lumpur
April 15th 2013
Published: April 15th 2013
Edit Blog Post

So KL likes tiles. Tiles that get slippery when wet. And KL I think is very often wet. They know this and have decided against putting hip breaking surfacing on hills but in a lot if places, tiles. Is this co-inky-dinks? Have they declared a ground war on foot mobility based crimes? Was there a corrupt official in the tiling business who happened to sell the aesthetic qualities onto the right people? Easier to make look clean? It seems pointless but maybe Im missing the point.



I stink. I stink sweet. It really isn't foul. But it is stink. I remember a bum from years ago smelling like I do. Not a bum like a butt but a bum like a hobo. He also happened to of had an underlying butt smell but I confuse as i digress. I too would acquire such a fine and proudly personal odour in soon enough time and conditions. His smell was both sweet and most definitely not, I had to keep my nose tickling the breeze for its caress. Had to. It was both repulsive and alluring. There has to be a word for such phenomena as it is a common enough thing. Perhaps "Shittilating"? I will telegram Merriam Webster on the morrow with my supercalafraglistic suggestion.



Met some chermans. They were a little older and quite cool. I like chermans. Bavarian specifically. They say south Germany is a bit more conservative. He loves techno. Had a submachinegun tattooed within a 5 point star on his arm. It was old but the letters RAF inside. Late into the conversation he explained it was a group he was involved with in his younger days. A group what is a terrorist group. He likened it to the IRA. We all discussed this n that to do with the hopelessness of the way things are and the inability for anyone, from rich to poor, to really change it a whole deal but he believes that even as you go about this life doing as you must, do not forget about various underlying realities. He gave us travel advice after I asked. The first from his rolly papers packet what was something along the lines of dont sit around thinking and waiting to follow path- just go and do things. The second was when hustled to buy a taxi or whatever and you actually want to, ask them a question to establish the fact that you are both human and not just a transaction possibility. Third, you don't need most of what you carry as a large portion you can get if and when you need to. In exchange for his advice I gave him eye cancer. Well at least I gave him my empty cig pack with the blind eye warning as he liked it and wanted to take as souvenir.

Chermans... *shakes head*


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement



Tot: 0.1s; Tpl: 0.017s; cc: 7; qc: 42; dbt: 0.0666s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb