Tokyo Disneyland!


Advertisement
Japan's flag
Asia » Japan » Tokyo
October 30th 2008
Published: March 7th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Mickey!Mickey!Mickey!

Here I come!
My first Disneyland! So Excited!

We took a train from Shinjuku and the excitement grew stronger as we see the train passing by the iconic fantasy like Disneyland Resort!

The box office was packed! And mostly locals... Gosh.. how come these people so free ah? And these people are so cute, they dressed themselves up as Disney characters. Mmm... I wanna be Snow White.

After we entered, we're so lost... which ride should I start with? And yes, I must get a fast pass! Just whacked the first one I saw. Every ride has such LONG queue... had to wait between 30mins to freaking 2hrs! Damn...

The long queue was compensated by the experience. All the rides were BEAUTIFUL! Esp the Winnie the Pooh one.. my mom's fav. After 2 hrs of queuing, we were simply transported into Pooh Pooh's world to hunt for food. So sweet. The day ended with the memorable Electric Night Parade. Despite the cold weather, we enjoyed the "picnic" we had as we "chop" seats along the parade route.

I really did no feel like leaving... I haven't hug Mickey, I haven't taken so the rides...
I dunno go home 😞
Snow White!Snow White!Snow White!

The first fairy tale I read


Disney, I'll be back!


Additional photos below
Photos: 7, Displayed: 7


Advertisement

Pooh PoohPooh Pooh
Pooh Pooh

My fav ride
Disney LightsDisney Lights
Disney Lights

Electric Parade


Tot: 0.309s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 15; qc: 77; dbt: 0.204s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb