Day 124: A week off work!


Advertisement
Japan's flag
Asia » Japan » Tokyo
July 30th 2008
Published: July 30th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Lucy san Lucy san Lucy san

Come on Keigo! Ask her out! She luuuurves you ^o^
Just a small entry to let you know I've finally updated my blog for my trip to Nikko, if you want to check it out, just click on the below link:

Day Eighty One: Adventures in Nikko

In other news not much is happening, I have a week off work at the moment because I managed to get out of going to summer school and poor Sanae is desperately ill once again with the flu, poor thing. She's at her Mums house today so I'm thinking about heading out to Hie Shrine or Odaiba, but it's something like 40 degrees outside so I'm still umming and ahhing in the air conditioning.

I met up with Lucy (a korean friend from dancing) last night before Keigos class, we had dinner at an Izakaya in Shinjuku and made plans on how we can get Keigo and Lucy to go out on a date together, without Lucy having to put herself on the line and ask for his number. My advice is for her to "forget" to wear a bra one night at dancing, but that was about all we could come up with. It's not just Keigo though, all the teachers at our school are sexy. Is it normal for a dance school to be run only by male teachers? I don't think it is in Australia, but maybe thats why Zeal is so popular.


Advertisement



30th July 2008

Tiff!
Did you see? I finally got the linking thing right!
2nd August 2008

!!
wooot wooot! u got it! that is so...[url=http://img2.timeinc.net/ew/dynamic/imgs/051108/10757__caruso_l.jpg/] Awesome![/url]

Tot: 0.125s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 17; qc: 31; dbt: 0.0789s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb