FAB Curry House


Advertisement
Japan's flag
Asia » Japan » Okinawa
May 8th 2009
Published: May 13th 2009
Edit Blog Post

FAB Curry House



After scuba diving at Sunabe Seawall, Edwin and I were pretty hungry so we wandered over to the oceanside FAB Curry House for dinner. What a great treat this place turned out to be! With incredible luck, we walked in right before the locals started piling in for dinner. I ordered chicken cutlet curry with cheese and naan bread. Delicious! Right when the sun began to set on the water, we were served our food. Great scuba diving, great food and a great view...a day doesn't get much better than that! As we left FAB Curry House I noticed they had a curry buffet available, and all the locals were digging in. Turns out this restaurant serves 8 different kinds of curry from mild to extremely spicy (Japanese, Indian, Thai, etc.). Edwin and I have agreed that if we go back to Sunabe Seawall around the afternoon/evening for scuba diving, we will go back to try out the buffet since it looked really good.

Coupon to FAB Curry House: http://www.japanupdate.com/restaurants/ethnic/store_fab.html

Advertisement



19th June 2009

I have eaten at Fab curry on both my trips to Okinawa! It is my son-in-laws favorite place. I have to say I love it too. What is even better than the food is the beautiful view of the Ocean!!

Tot: 0.06s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 8; qc: 22; dbt: 0.0313s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb