Japanese Beverages (1)


Advertisement
Japan's flag
Asia » Japan » Okinawa » Camp Kinser
June 1st 2008
Published: June 1st 2008
Edit Blog Post

Japanese Beverages (1)



1.) Lipton Apple Tea - I enjoyed this very much after a long day of walking and biking.

2.) Aquarius - This was highly recommended to me by Will so it was the first drink I tried to get my hands on once I got here. Luckily, it's sold in nearly every vending machine and convenience store so it wasn't hard to find by any means. At first I thought it was a soda because it's sold in cans; however, there is no carbonation and it's actually a sports drink. It has a citrus flavor but it's not as strong as Gatorade. Apparently there are a few different flavors available but I have only seen the original/plain version. I'll have to keep my eyes open for the others (Active Diet, Freestyle, Real-Pro, Vitamin Gaurd, and Sharp Charge).

3.) Suntory Orange/Apple - Basically just orange juice and apple juice.


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement

Suntory AppleSuntory Apple
Suntory Apple

My bottle didn't have apples on the label


24th January 2010

Apple Tea
That Lipton Apple Tea must be very interesting. If I ever go to Japan some time, I'll keep an eye out for it and the Lipton Limone brand.

Tot: 0.101s; Tpl: 0.017s; cc: 7; qc: 22; dbt: 0.0603s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb