Lost in Transportation: Tokyo and Mt. Fuji


Advertisement
Japan's flag
Asia » Japan » Kyoto
July 8th 2007
Published: July 8th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Lost in Transportation: Tokyo and Mt. Fuji

 Asia » Japan » Kyoto By Mark copolo
July 8th 2007
Mark Pruce
So I am going to try out a new form of posting- since until now the internet has been expensive, I haven't been able to sit and update easily and I didn't want to limit what I wrote because I'm cheap. So I wrote my last post down in a notebook that I have and I took pictures of my notebook.

So click on the first picture below that you see and it will open the picture much bigger for you to read- then just go through the pictures in order! Fantastic. Once you have read the entries- come back and watch this video (but dont watch it until you've read about what it is- otherwise its cheating):
/">Fuji-San Video

Thanks for the comments, the reason they don't show up right away is because I have to "accept" them and I didn't know that (its away to guard against spam) but keep them coming and let me know if this form of posting is good or not.

I'll post again soon with stories from Nagoya and Kyoto,

~Mark


Additional photos below
Photos: 20, Displayed: 20


Advertisement

RECOVEREDRECOVERED
RECOVERED
RECOVEREDRECOVERED
RECOVERED
RECOVEREDRECOVERED
RECOVERED
RECOVEREDRECOVERED
RECOVERED
RECOVEREDRECOVERED
RECOVERED
RECOVEREDRECOVERED
RECOVERED
RECOVEREDRECOVERED
RECOVERED
RECOVEREDRECOVERED
RECOVERED
RECOVEREDRECOVERED
RECOVERED
RECOVEREDRECOVERED
RECOVERED
RECOVEREDRECOVERED
RECOVERED
RECOVEREDRECOVERED
RECOVERED
RECOVEREDRECOVERED
RECOVERED
RECOVEREDRECOVERED
RECOVERED
RECOVEREDRECOVERED
RECOVERED
RECOVEREDRECOVERED
RECOVERED
RECOVEREDRECOVERED
RECOVERED
RECOVEREDRECOVERED
RECOVERED
RECOVEREDRECOVERED
RECOVERED


8th July 2007

you are truly incredible mark. i'm so glad you are taking this trip and so glad that you are finding economic ways of posting them. much love and keep it comming. :o)ivia
8th July 2007

you poor baby
mark sounds like you need a little TLC but i'm impressed with your resilience. I guess all that training before your trip really paid off. love your honestly good and bad. its great to follow your trip as i sit in the comfort of my home but my feet do hurt so i guess i can sympothize. keep safe love aunt june
9th July 2007

isn't that where they make film?
can't believe you gypped us on the Japanese bathroom story. Mein Kampf: Fuji sounds like quite an experience, so keep your chin up, and keep writing
9th July 2007

comment
I had no idea you kept a travel blog! But your entry on Mt. Fuji is a great read. Yes, I did finish it, but you don't have to get me a present, just try to remain in Beijing until I get there (try! try very hard!!). I can't believe you stayed in a capsule hotel! You must tell me about it in detail, if you can remember much besides sleeping. Also, I want to know about the Japanese styled bathroom, but I'm sure it's like the Chinese styled ones (aka, literally a shithole in the ground :-D)
10th July 2007

Wow!
I am sooooooooooooo impressed - you are really amazing and to think this is only the beginning! Wow! I can't wait for the next episode and YES I did read it to the end - but you don't have to buy me a present - just show me all the pictures when you come home. Love ya, Aunt Ri

Tot: 0.051s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 8; qc: 23; dbt: 0.021s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb