My Host Family


Advertisement
Japan's flag
Asia » Japan » Hokkaido » Sapporo
August 27th 2006
Published: August 27th 2006
Edit Blog Post

SayakaSayakaSayaka

Sayaka and myself at a Timberwolves game.
I found out who my host family is. It’s Sayaka’s family. For those of you who don’t know Sayaka, she was one of my Japanese friends freshmen year, who studied at BVU for a year.

I’m getting all packed up for my flight over. It’s quite difficult with all the new stipulations for the airlines. At least it will be safer. It’s almost time to say goodbye to my home for five months. I leave Sept. 1 and arrive on Sept. 2. Hopefully I’ll be able to write somemore when I get settled in a little bit. Not sure when that will be. I'll be sure to keep you all updated as much as possible.

Joy's Japan Photos - Here's the link to my photo album. The password is the same as before. If you don't remember please contact me for it. Thank You. 😊


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement



29th August 2006

strange..
it's interesting how it takes you going to japan for me to see pictures of your home here...which looks very nice, by the way. :)
29th August 2006

Funny
I know, I should post more pictures more often. Thanks.

Tot: 0.074s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 8; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0392s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb