My Baby Earrings


Advertisement
Indonesia's flag
Asia » Indonesia » Papua
April 17th 2014
Published: April 17th 2014
Edit Blog Post

What I value is my earrings that I got when I was a baby. I value these earrings because it was a present for me when I was born. It was my first piercing and it was a beautiful gift. The outside is made out of gold with diamonds in the middle. I would litterly cry if I lost these because it was a present from my grandparents who I barely see because they live in Mexico, so I treasure them very much. The gold is mined from Papua, Indonesia. The diamond is mined from Murfreesboro, Arkansa. So, my earrings are mined from two different places in two different countries. This is special to me because I always wear them and they are like my fashion earrings.


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



Tot: 0.061s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0313s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb