Yogyakarta


Advertisement
Indonesia's flag
Asia » Indonesia » Java » Yogyakarta
January 15th 2017
Published: February 16th 2017
Edit Blog Post

Isn't it funny...I lost my new camera...on the bus!!! great. from now on...only from my inefficient phone camera! well...getting less and less...less and less ...the kind of traveler view I guess.

Yogjakarta is nice city, of course the main intention is the Borobudur and Prambanan Temple, but also the city life are well worth, The main stream must be the Malioboro, it is shopping, street foods, market, museum, horse-cart and all sort of vendor, one end is the train station and the other is the Alun-Alun. anyways...a must see in everyday visit. Beside the water castle with the old town street, the nearby night center with cartoon car parade. Then I mostly trying the foods in town, although Indonesia has a lot of street foods, but I think it not really up to my taste...sorry! so I up grade myself a little and find some comfort...but...with western owner! it really taste much better.


Additional photos below
Photos: 14, Displayed: 14


Advertisement



Tot: 0.113s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 19; qc: 69; dbt: 0.0746s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb