Boring weekend....


Advertisement
Indonesia's flag
Asia » Indonesia » Java » Malang
September 12th 2009
Published: October 12th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Ah..
Since it was a weekend nigh, it would be so bored just stayed at home. My friend and I chose to spent some hours on a coffee shop in my city. We sat on its top roof and had our coffee & hot chocolate drink..
Well, my friend just came back from Bandung and we hadn't met for a lon time. So we thought it would be nice to spent some time together than just stayed bored in our house..


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement

Tina and meTina and me
Tina and me

on 'Coffee Corner's top roof..
Soekarno Hatta street Soekarno Hatta street
Soekarno Hatta street

view from the roof


Tot: 0.044s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 12; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0249s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb