here we go......


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India » Maharashtra » Pune
September 17th 2005
Published: September 17th 2005
Edit Blog Post

well I finished my last eggjam, pretty easy, but we as a base and me
personally have had a interesting week! Alot of things went down in
regards to peoples property, we had a community meeting where I
amited I had been critical of the Indian way of doing things, so a
real time of humbling. I took my mobile to a guy in town and he said
100% he could remove the barring.....I so shouldnt have believe him
now my phone is locked and cant use for anything! You wouldnt have
liked to be there when I found out it was locked..... God gimmi more
control!!! Its friday and Sunday we leave for Bhopal, Im kinda
excited! Weve got heaps of work, drug watches, interviews, Im
incharge of finaces/accounts for the team....whats that I hear ya
laughing....Hmmmm.....

Place: Bhopal, capital of Mada Pradesh
Religion: Hindu
Training YWAM Bhopal in health care for month, while at the same
time going into slums!

thanks for listening to me
bless you Chris!!



Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement



22nd September 2005

zzzzzzz
They're sleeping bro! I mean, in the Holy Ghost! Hey! gr8 2 hear from U... Life in community and on mission is a tuff gig to get into, but once there it flows.. Proud of you bro! Keep humble.. keep close 2 HIM... love ya lots us

Tot: 0.066s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 8; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0448s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb