WOW.....so much better...settled in more


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India » Maharashtra » Pune
August 6th 2005
Published: August 6th 2005
Edit Blog Post

THings here in India are wet but Ive kinda got used to that, Ive got used to my clothes not drying so far, Ive even just recently got used to the loud noises while I try to get to sleep, but Im still getting over the idea of people coming into our room at 11pm and turning on the light. God give me grace....cause I boiled at that point! I know what your all thinking that I was physically violent....but no, self control got the better of me! Last night we had fun night, it was a blast. The iphc crew did a skit, it went off, I was incharge! some photos in this blog!


Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement

Fun night - IPHC CrewFun night - IPHC Crew
Fun night - IPHC Crew

Me(Doctor) and Ben(patient with Hepatitus)
Fun night - SOPA crewFun night - SOPA crew
Fun night - SOPA crew

Usha & Children pretending to be street beggers....in jest!
Fun night - IPHC crewFun night - IPHC crew
Fun night - IPHC crew

Mahiba(Patient with heart problem) and myself pretending to have no idea what shes talking about!
Vinod at the market!Vinod at the market!
Vinod at the market!

I established a good relationship with him! Im going on outreach with Him and Eli a girl from Bhutan, and Ben(iphc leader)


Tot: 0.091s; Tpl: 0.021s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0451s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb