Bangalore bound


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India » Kerala » Munnar
May 22nd 2009
Published: June 12th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Woke up at 6am to get the bus which we nearly missed as my phone clock was out by 10 mins ( my phone seems to be resetting itself randomly my clock is always out) We took a bus towards the airport and then a flight with a company called GoAir, the plane was really really new,in fact it was its 4th flight!! We made it safely to my friend Ramki, who was letting us stay at his house for a few nights. He took us out for a brilliant curry it was the most expensive meal ever in India at 1200 RS...but we did manage to get a small glass of wine...my first in India.

During the night we took Bonnie to the airport with really upset me, going to miss her so much, she was a great traveling companion..we didnt argue once!


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



Tot: 0.117s; Tpl: 0.025s; cc: 11; qc: 31; dbt: 0.0472s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb