Vipassana


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India » Jammu & Kashmir » Ladakh » Khardung La
March 5th 2012
Published: March 6th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Hey Everyone,

I have just booked into a 10 days vipassana retreat! I am really nervous and excited at the same time!!! It starts on the 24th of March...
Having an amazing time here still!!!
I had a very special ayavadic massage today. Hot oils massaged over my entire body. I will give more details another time. It was something out of this world! The Dr said that this massage would help with my Migraine. Yes that's right I had a really bad Migraine yesterday that knocked me for 6. The Dr gave me a head massage and put oils on my head and told me to sleep. I HAVE NEVER RECOVERED IN SUCH A SHORT TIME FROM SUCH A BAD MIGRAINE. THE DR'S HERE ARE SOMETHING SPECIAL!
Ops the capslock key came on.
I think I will take this Kids yoga course that is starting next week.
Just taking it a day at a time. Meeting so many amazing people here. The joys of travelling alone!
Love to you all
Joanna 😊

Advertisement



Tot: 0.115s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 13; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0702s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb