Tbilisi, Georgia - 6 Reasons to visit Tbilisi


This journal has been deleted.
COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader_blog_bottom



Comments only available on published blogs

26th February 2011

good
Next time come to Georgia in June or September and travel to other parts of Georgia too. You will be satisfied 100 times more.
26th February 2011

geoxaker@yahoo.com
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nPF8w74rF70&feature=related it is Georgia
7th March 2011

Interesting review
Gamarjoba and Thank you Cessna152 interesting review. Too bad the weather was not a help. Try to visit us during spring or summertime for evne more positive impresison. Regards from Tbilisi :)
17th March 2011

Jason, the same thing happened me in a hotel in Peru, Man I felt like a right arsehole after The money showed up days later, My apology was not enough, I still cringe when I think about it
26th March 2011

Thanks for the comments, and Anonymous, I'm glad it has happnened to someone else. But I still feel shame whenever I think back...
25th July 2011

Discover Tbilisi!
Thanks Jason, it was interesting. Here are the greates pictures of Tbilisi ever! Visit Tbilisi!

Tot: 0.051s; Tpl: 0.016s; cc: 12; qc: 18; dbt: 0.0186s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb