Blue Earrings


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China
April 17th 2014
Published: April 17th 2014
Edit Blog Post

I have many possessions that I love. Most of the possessions that I love are earrings. My favorite earrings are these blue flowers with gold in the middle. I got these earrings at forever 21. I lost one earring, but still have the other one. The earrings were made in Asia, specifically in China. The earrings are made by machines. It is an assembly lines that make the earrings. They go through a process that needs few help of machines. There are not many people who work in factories because of a the technology we have today. There are many factories that do not need many people as they did before because machines can do the work faster and they do not need to get paid per hour. I am not supervised because I see on TV the machines that work in the assembly lines. I think that this is a pro and a con to workers. This is a con because there are less jobs for people. Poeople are not able to work because the machines take the place of people. This is a pro because not many people are taken advantage at work. ALso prdocuts are made faster. The machines are able to work like at least two times faster than the people.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.117s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 10; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0462s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb