MY Lovely Computer


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China
April 17th 2014
Published: April 17th 2014
Edit Blog Post

I love my computer. It has all of the feature that you could ever want. When people say "oh it has all the bells and whistle's" It actually has a bell and whistle. there is nothing bad about this computer. It is never slow. It upgrades and we don't even have to ask it to upgrade. My favorite part about it is that it gives me like everything I could ever want. Entertainment and knowledge. Oh and it is also touch screen and that's not bad either. However even though it's home town ids Chicago, it was mad in China. All of the parts form it's dvd slide in to it's modem is made in China. Ot was ecen put together in china. Globalization brought this to me because the United States traded with china to make it and now it is in my house. This would have never happen if it was not for globalization. I also love my car but I won't get into that.


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



Tot: 0.13s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 8; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0725s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb