I'm not sweatin because my phone bill is high


Advertisement
Published: May 1st 2014
Edit Blog Post

Thatt's right. I discovered that there is a sweat shop here in America in south carolina. here in the sweat shop they have to wear dunce caps and they are not able to clock out to take a break. They are only allowed to go to the bathroom and come back. This is a hat that like is reall pointy and it stands for them to be stupid. This is very bad because they are not only working in high stress conditions but the also have to worry about what they are doing as people. They are verbally abused. Other things that they have to worry about is that they. they say that the wages are low but they do nt say how low. I do not think that they live like the people in china but it comes pretty close. There are some things that found surprising were that they exist in ameroca because to me america is not one to get it's hands dirty. I


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



Tot: 0.129s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 10; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0453s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb