Stuck! Where? Oh Just, You Know.... the Bathroom...


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Shanghai
March 2nd 2016
Published: March 4th 2016
Edit Blog Post

Hey everyone!

Man, I'm sorry about the late posts! I'm still figuring out my schedule and all that, but my Tuesdays are looking pretty good. Class from 9 am to 9:30 pm. Yep, sounds like fun! Oh, and don't forget about the 45-60 minute commute to Fudan University in the middle of the day! The saving grace? Fudan supposedly has cute guys, and I will have a two hour break between my two classes there to people watch. Shhh! 😉



https://www.iesabroad.org/study-abroad/blogs/kmcgeepugetsoundedu/%C4%81y%C3%AD-door-broken



Anyways, that’s all I have for now. Until next time!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.216s; Tpl: 0.02s; cc: 5; qc: 45; dbt: 0.1796s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb