Host Families: the Good and the Bad


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Shanghai
February 20th 2016
Published: February 24th 2016
Edit Blog Post

Hey everyone!

The new blog has officially been posted!

https://www.iesabroad.org/study-abroad/blogs/kmcgeepugetsoundedu/settling-thoughts-host-families




Hope you all are doing well! Until next time!

PS. I think I will continue posting extra pictures on here as I go. Uploading on this site is much more convenient than on the IES site.


Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement

Scavenger hunting!Scavenger hunting!
Scavenger hunting!

We found the Bund! From left: Josh, Kyle, me, Paige
The China Art MuseumThe China Art Museum
The China Art Museum

12 floors of art museum, I got to go hang out here for a bit with my language partner


Tot: 0.053s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 7; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0338s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb