China Restroom


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Liaoning » Shenyang
April 26th 2012
Published: April 26th 2012
Edit Blog Post

I know this is not a subject that I would normally talk about but before we arrived in China I was told of these toilets and that I needed to be prepared. I am from the South USA and I know a lot of people that think we are so backwoods that we go to do our business ( if you know what I mean) in the woods. NOT!!!! We have posion ivy, think about that, but the same concept is here except that it is indoors, most of the time.

I have not been caught out and had the pleasure of using one of these, but my husband did. I am still laughing from the details of how he made it happen. I want go there just use your imagination.



The adventure continues!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Advertisement



27th April 2012

well,actually I prefer squat toilet if in Public area.because when you think the toilet you are using has been contacted with many ass,oh my god,it is so disgusting
1st May 2012

You are so FUNNY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5th May 2012

huvaround(the toilet)
We would love to hear that story Steve!!!! Better start working on those squats Esther!!!!

Tot: 0.046s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 6; qc: 28; dbt: 0.026s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb