Friday February 8


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Jiangsu
June 18th 2008
Published: June 18th 2008
Edit Blog Post

I haven't updated in awhile since I haven't really been doing much but enjoying our holiday! Can't believe it will be all over in 10 days! 😞

Chinese New Year holidays were on the 6th-7th and I was feeling very sick, so I couldn't go to the dinner on Feb 6th with Ben. One of his students (Jay) invited us to celebrate with his family. I'm glad I didn't go in ways, I was going to try but was too weak...because Ben ended up eating turtle! Yes, that's right...a turtle 😞 haha

Today has been an eventful evening, when I was walking back to the living room from the washroom...I felt something graze my body when I walked near the bedroom....I called for Ben and he said it was a bat on the ground! Ugh! It touched me 😞 I started freaking out...I really don't care for bats. Ben is trying to find it now since it's not on the floor anymore. Ughhhh I hope he finds it 😞

Advertisement



Tot: 0.097s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0411s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb