last day in zhangjiagang :(


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Jiangsu » Zhangjiagang
June 16th 2008
Published: December 28th 2008
Edit Blog Post

I spent my last day in zjg riding around on my bike, buying a few last min souvenirs & some flowers for the elementary school teachers, saying goodbye to all of my kids, and having dinner at our favorite restaurant, elbow, haha. I really can't believe I'm leaving, just so weird. Anyway, here's a picture tour of zjg on my last day.


Additional photos below
Photos: 47, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

tutoring streettutoring street
tutoring street

well, the street where most of my korean kids live, haha
shopping street under constructionshopping street under construction
shopping street under construction

there are 2 tianli stores here, the one trendy chain, lol


Tot: 0.155s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 9; qc: 56; dbt: 0.0743s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb