Thursday December 20-Friday December 21


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Jiangsu » Taizhou » Xinhua
June 18th 2008
Published: June 18th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Thursday:
Nothing too exciting happened today. I had trouble with one of my classes. Very loud, one kid was talking a lot and being stupid...so I stared at him for about a minute and he sure stopped talking after that. It makes my job 100 times more difficult and stressful when I have a kid like that in my class.

Went to do some groceries, got some movies (Spiderman 3, Transformers and something called Flashback...it's a German movie (in English)...horror/slasher type...it was half decent). Just relaxed the rest of the evening.

Happy Birthday Grandma Abma!

Friday:
End of the week! yay! I had 4 classes, 3 in the AM and 1 in the PM. I thought I had class at 1:40pm like Ben...but I showed up and the teacher was like "next class". I looked at my schedule and realized I wasn't supposed to be there til 2:30pm! Haha, I felt kinda stupid...but whatever. It's kind of crappy today, rainy and gloomy.

Not sure what we plan on doing this weekend....just relaxing most likely. Watch some movies. Maybe I'll get my hair trimmed.

Happy Birthday Katie!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.032s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 7; qc: 22; dbt: 0.0164s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1022.7kb