Pictures/Videos That Need A Home


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Hubei » Danjiangkou
April 25th 2010
Published: April 25th 2010
Edit Blog Post

This content requires Flash
To view this content, JavaScript must be enabled, and you need the latest version of the Adobe Flash Player.
Download the free Flash Player now!
 Video Playlist:

1: Xiangfan Festivities 0 secs
It's just gonna be stuff to look at this time.

If you listen closely to the Jingle Bells video you can hear what I hear ALL the time.

Melody went to the sports meeting to take pictures.. mostly of Kyle holding the English "Departement" flag.. and she couldn't figure out how to change it from video to picture taking.


Additional photos below
Photos: 68, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

LotusLotus
Lotus

made my favorite way
Cookies/BrowniesCookies/Brownies
Cookies/Brownies

these are from Melody. She got them for me on her holiday. They were called orange brownies, but they were more like cookies.
Grape/Aloe DrinkGrape/Aloe Drink
Grape/Aloe Drink

with chunks of grape or aloe in it. It's pretty good.
Nikki's CakeNikki's Cake
Nikki's Cake

that Kyle and I decorated. We're awesome, aren't we?
Curve ContinuouslyCurve Continuously
Curve Continuously

is what that says.. What does that even mean? I don't know.
What's wrong with this sign?What's wrong with this sign?
What's wrong with this sign?

It makes me laugh when I see it.
The CreeperThe Creeper
The Creeper

he seriously stared at us FOREVER.
WendyWendy
Wendy

Apparently her favorite way to take pictures is her eating stuff. haha.
Photo 13Photo 13
Photo 13

Dillon told me to take this picture.
Dillon and BobDillon and Bob
Dillon and Bob

Standing in pretty yellow flowers.
Dillon and IDillon and I
Dillon and I

Standing in the same flowers.
Photo 18Photo 18
Photo 18

I don't know what this was, but Dillon wanted me to take a picture of it.


Tot: 0.062s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 7; qc: 23; dbt: 0.042s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb