Welcome


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Hangzhou
September 1st 2009
Published: September 1st 2009
Edit Blog Post

This is a blog to update my friends and family about my year in China. A little background about myself to readers who just happen to find this blog. I am from America (San Francisco specifically) and just graduated law school. I was lucky enough to have an opportunity to take a year off before starting my job so I decided to go to Hangzhou, China to study chinese for a year. Although I have spent the last two summers in China (Shanghai and Hong Kong), my mandarin skills are next to nothing. So I am starting from scratch and hoping to have a great year of adventure in Hangzhou.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.093s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 43; dbt: 0.036s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb