Info about China blog


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Hangzhou
April 20th 2008
Published: April 20th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Well, I finally had to go to the expert, Jeff....who unwound my mistakes and got 'most of you' on the new blog. It is called CharM. If you did not get a blogless blog from me (ie, just a note saying you are on the list) and you would like to be on the new blog list, please give me a quick e-mail and I'll add you. My new address, for the few of you who don't have it, is mills.charlene@gmail.com. Hopefully, this time it will all work. With a week's rest in Qingdao next week, I'm hoping that I'll have time to do a few entrie. One of the problems here is finding someone to download the photos. Always, something.

Happy Spring(less) spring to you all....I get news from Jeff saying they are still forcasting snow up there. What a year. I should be thankful to just be dealing with glummy early days and rainy afternoons. But, as of this morning, I woke up with a nice cold, so I am not too thrilled with the weather either. And, day after tomorrow I am going to the top of Tai Shan...a sacred mountain to the Taoists. Not walking, friends/relative, on a lift!!! Gotta due one mountain while I am here. They have dozen they consider sacred, so it is just a matter of deciding which. That otta' give me pneumonia! Take care, charlene


Hi all,

I just spent the entire afternoon trying to enter the addresses of all of you onto my new blog. I then sent out my first 'blog' under CharM...that's the new name. If you did not get this new blog and you want to be added, please drop me a quick e-mail at my NEW e-mail address mills.charlene@gmail.com I'll add you right away.

There was probably some simple way to do all this but not for me. Plus, I had my comcast address cancelled when the house was rented, so only had a printed copy of those addresses.

If you would rather just drop in from time to time and see what's happening, the method is the same:

www.travelblog.org
click 'bloggers'
click 'c'
click 'ch'
scroll down to CharM (or CharlieM for india) and click on the icon or name.

Happy spring to you all....charlene



Advertisement



Tot: 0.057s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0315s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1mb