The Lost Boy


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Guangdong » Taishan
February 21st 2014
Published: February 21st 2014
Edit Blog Post

For my new movie called "The Lost Boy" I would want my director to be Edward Zwick. I want him to direct my movie because he also directed "The Last Samurai" which to me was very powerful. To start off, I chose Guangdong, Taishan due to its open landscape and remoteness. It also tends to be the area where my dad is from! The first character I would have to pick would be Vahan, and I would choose Ed Sanders to play him. His small but dramatic role in Sweeney Todd as Toby really caught my interest in how strong of an actor he is at such a young age. The role of Selim Bay would be played by the famous Alan Rickman, who played Snape is Harry Potter and Judge Turpin in Sweeney Todd. He is not only a strong actor, but he also has that more gentleman side like Selim Bay has. The role of Ara Sarkisian would be played by Ben Affleck. I decided to have Ben Affleck because of the way his character Doug was in "The Town". He was not only strong and determined, but he also cared about those around him. The characters Doctor Tashian
Johnny Depp and Helena Bonham Carter_by_alycxtopmay-d5gggefJohnny Depp and Helena Bonham Carter_by_alycxtopmay-d5gggefJohnny Depp and Helena Bonham Carter_by_alycxtopmay-d5gggef

The multiple movies the two actors have both been in together. Aha Tim Burton!
and Mrs.Tashian would be played by none other then Johnny Depp and Helena Bonham Carter. These two actors have been in many movies together! Not only do they look perfect together on screen (sorry Tim Burton), but they both act so strong with each other! I am sure that all of these actors would work lovely with each other! All these strong/ famous actors in one film!?!?! We have got to get approval NOW and start making this movie as soon as possible!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.171s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 50; dbt: 0.049s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb