They came from under my door


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Guangdong » Shenzhen
June 4th 2010
Published: June 4th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Living in a Chinese apartment building means a ton of paper gets shoved under my door on a daily basis. Here is a sampling.


Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement

A prostituteA prostitute
A prostitute

Some cards are very, uh, graphic. This one just cracked me up. I'll never look at corn the same way again.
Offerings from the pizza placeOfferings from the pizza place
Offerings from the pizza place

I've very interested in trying the German Fan Sentiment Pizza and the Potato Goid Pizza
And then there's thisAnd then there's this
And then there's this

It looks official. Hmmm...I'm still not sure what it is.


5th June 2010

the last photo is indeed official ,which comes from the gas supplying department of Shenzhen.
5th June 2010

Well...
That explains why the gas guy showed up at my apartment the next day to check for fumes. Mystery solved!
6th June 2010

Fumes?
Whatever have you been eating? :)

Tot: 0.063s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 31; dbt: 0.0317s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb