Guangzhou, China


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Guangdong » Guangzhou
May 10th 2016
Published: May 10th 2016
Edit Blog Post

I have been in China at the Canton Fair the last few weeks. I came here to look for products to sell on Amazon. I started selling on Amazon recently and I would like to get 4 more products up for sale on Amazon by September 2016.

I want to develop a few passive income streams over the next few years and I am starting with this. The idea is to become even more location independent than I already am and reduce the risk of being dependent on any single stream of income or any one software patent client. My goal is also to have fun and diversify my day. This is so different than patent law and has presented some interesting challenges so I can explore my business creativity side. I have been able to learn some new skill sets like internet marketing.

Of course while in China, I explored my surroundings and took pictures. Enjoy! Scroll down to check out my pictures.


Additional photos below
Photos: 25, Displayed: 22


Advertisement



Tot: 0.423s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 25; qc: 115; dbt: 0.2443s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.3mb