update from Beijing


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Beijing
October 27th 2006
Published: October 27th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Hey fellow friends..

theres soo much to share..

last 2 weeks have been quite full on:

Went to 2 fashion parades.. which I would say was one of the highlights of my travels in my life... i mean... the highlight of my party experience... very Oh la la... the brand was Harley Davidson FP then Paul&Shark Yachting... really expensive label... We were having Moet champaz by the bottle...!!! african theme, models from usa. Just stunning. You had to be there.

Work is going well... getting into the spirit. It's been quite quick trying to save some time and get some travelling done.. Winter is coming so ive been trying to make the most of beijing... so much to do soo little time!!!

Um... bday celebrations are coming up, so we've come up with an executive decision to have a party at my apartment... on 11th November... should be fun! wished my friends from Melbourne were here. 😞

Umm.. partying up in Beijing... been making really good friends from around here... I have to send you a few more photos of them all...!!!

will join you more on email... xxx ali





Advertisement



Tot: 0.074s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.043s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb