Bye for now!


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Beijing
April 17th 2006
Published: April 17th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Just a very quick posting to say I probably wont blog now for at least 2 weeks, possibly 4. I start my tour through China and Tibet tomorrow and it's gonna be full-on, and remote. The last few days have been challenging- another bank card's disappeared. Nothing gets done quickly here and it's been a nightmare trying to sort it. If my credit card goes now , it's down to begging!

Thanks mom and dad- you've been stars trying to sort it for me!

ok if I don't write tomorrow then have a great time all - to be continued.............xxx



Advertisement



17th April 2006

Good luck in China etc
Literally back from Spain, did not get any blogging done however. Have a great adventure Sally, I understand both China and Mongolia are exeptionally beautiful places in their own ways, with exeptionally friendly people. Hope your bank card troubles sort themselves out, love Tess x

Tot: 0.1s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0567s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb