New building and a cold


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Beijing
November 16th 2005
Published: November 16th 2005
Edit Blog Post

Passed the fourth exam as well so now I can lean back until the big one in januari. At least it is getting a bit easier to remember characters and I understand more when I do the exercises even if the listening is as bad as ever.

Got a cold again. It's the fifth one since I got here so I'm starting to think that I am allergic to Beijing...oh well, not much to do about that! Figured I don't have time to rest all the time so I bought some cold medicine which seems to be working ok. Have no idea what it is since I can't read on the box but I figured out how often I am supposed to take them so I'll just try...

Finally got a date for moving to the new building and it'll be on monday. Emily moved today so I helped her and took a look at the place and it seems amazing. So fresh and clean and light wooden furniture and a nice bathroom..ahh

Now I'll try to convince Emily to have dinner at a nice cafe where I can do my homework as well, just cant get anything done at home because I keep getting distracted.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.059s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0391s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb