Temples of Angkor Wat


Advertisement
Cambodia's flag
Asia » Cambodia » North » Angkor
August 31st 2006
Published: August 7th 2007
Edit Blog Post

2nd Sep 2006
Angkor Wat

Hi There.

Sorry, I haven't put a entry in, in the last week. I've been very busy. I spent 5 days in Sien Riep (Cambodia) four of those days checking out Angkor Wat. and all the other temples around it. I felt as if I was in a Indiana Jones Movie or Tomb Raider.
For the last 32 hours I've been traveling. From Siem Riep to the Thia border, from there to Bangkok. 40 minutes in Bangkok and I was on a overnight bus south then 7:00am I was on a ferry for 5 hours heading to Koh Phangan. Now I think I'm going to have to rough it for a while. The next 3 weeks I will be jumping from Island to Island, Beach to Beach.
Sorry I'm not writing much, Internet is costing a lot here. I hope you like the Angkor Wat photos. this is just a very few of the photos I took here.

I hope everyone is doing well. Sorry, Your summer is now over, it must have flew by.
But thats ok I still have another month.

Cheers.
Tim





Additional photos below
Photos: 25, Displayed: 22


Advertisement



Tot: 0.053s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 8; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0316s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb