GF of 7 years? wow


Advertisement
Brunei's flag
Asia » Brunei » Bandar Seri Begawan
August 25th 2007
Published: August 30th 2007
Edit Blog Post

So Darren Slept over again and apparently I snore and I move around a lot lol (i guess I was tired). So today, I basically went with cico, Vanessa and Darren to Aseil’s house (cico’s girlfriend of 7 years). She lives in Bandar, and since tomorrow we’re going to empire (which is also in Bandar), we decided to go over to aseil’s house and sleep over.

We arrived in Bandar and Nessa and Darren went to go do some tennis training. Cico and I just kind of hung out in Aseil’s house. For dinner, cico made a barbeque which was quiteee tasty. We just ate dinner with Aseil’s family and her mom’s staff (her mom’s staff lives with them). I kind of ate a little with the family because I wanted to eat a full meal with Darren and ness (they came later…very later.. lol).

OH! Exciting portion was when we tried to push a Van out of the little field they have. For some reason, the van got stuck. So we pushed it out, and I got the worse of it. While the wheel was spinning, I got mudded.. woot woot. So I took an early shower =).

The night ended with the girls (nessa and Aseil) nagging for cico and I to turn off Vacancy (a scary movie we were watching for the night). The girls got scared… but we kept on watching =)

Thought(s) of the Day:
It’s weird how the families here talk about maids… and which ones are the best (by country of origin)... and how to treat maids…and yeah

I forgot how much I miss hot showers. Auntie Alice’s house doesn’t have hot shower, but at Aseil’s… wow.. hot showers are goooood haha.


Advertisement



Tot: 0.138s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.1027s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb