Antarctica Part 2


Advertisement
Antarctica's flag
Antarctica » Antarctica
June 30th 2008
Published: June 30th 2008
Edit Blog Post

I would just like to mention that I had written a Greece part 3 and it seems to have disappeared. It was about going some where you've always wanted to go and having it live up to your expectations. If you like that kind of thing.
Anyway I won't re-write it, but will add it to a lame wrap up I have planned that has been distracting me from writing a play (well editing/changing) and the real world in general....
So for now we're sticking with Greece entries 1, 2 and 4.... which probably is how George II counts anyway. Or, my new theory, that the Mapia stole entry number 3 as punishment for revealing George II's association with them.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.251s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0563s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb