Fuuuuuuuuuuudge


Advertisement
Antarctica's flag
Antarctica » Antarctica » McMurdo Station
January 10th 2009
Published: January 11th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Today I was excited to get to work because everything was done or going smoothly and I did not have to fix anybody else's problems for once. I went to cargo to get the last instrument to install and was ready for a nice, productive, last day of hard work. But then I noticed that the electronic, data collecting box did not get shipped with the other stuff, four support poles for the riometer were not included, and I have to buy them at the lumber yard. Everything is closed on Sunday, too, so now I am waiting for Monday.

I still went out to Willy field to tidy up and throw stuff away. Housekeeping stuff that had to be done anyway. That's it...

Advertisement



Tot: 0.064s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0429s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb