RIHLA #25


Advertisement
Africa
April 3rd 2012
Published: April 3rd 2012
Edit Blog Post

Complete RIHLA #25!!!!
Describe the adventures of your Spring Break (MINIMUM of 8 sentences).

Over spring break I went to Michigan and had a great time with my family. We walked around town and went shopping. We also had dinner which I love having with my family because that's when we gather along and talk to each other about things. We also went to the beach even though it isn't that hot out. I was able to get a little tan. I cant wait to go back in a couple months when the weather is hotter. I love the night time in michigan because at our house it has a nice balcony and you can enjoy the weather and the nature. Overall, I had a wonderful spring break in Michigan for 3 days, now I can look forward to the week here in Chicago and play baseball and go to batting cages.

Q4 starts the day you return – what things are you most looking forward to in Q4? I am looking forward to staying on track to graduate and keep my grade up to a B or higher.

This will be your last opportunity to make an impression on the colleges you are about to attend – how do you want to end senior year academically? How do you plan on doing this? I want senior year to end with As and Bs, a 3.0 average and I plan on doing this by staying on track and doing office hours if I'm confused.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.094s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 8; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0399s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb