RIHLA #26


Advertisement
Belarus' flag
Europe » Belarus » Mahilyow Voblast » Mogilev
April 16th 2012
Published: April 16th 2012
Edit Blog Post

RIHLA #26
10 Things I like at Uic- Friends-My friends at Uic have been there for me. Friends at Uic will accept you for who you are. The school is a inviting place and it is easy to make friends. I am lucky that I met my friends at Uic to be there for me and support me. Teachers-My teachers at Uic are always there when I need help or advice. My teachers support me just like my parents. When I need help I can always count on my teachers. They are real important because they help me with my future decisions and make me who I am today, a smart hard working student. I am lucky to have them to support me in my work and be there for me every step of the way. Rules- The rules at Uic have helped me become a more independent, responsible student at Uic. The rules teach me to stay in line and follow the rules because no matter what, in life there will always be rules to abide by. The rules helped me become a better student and be more professional. I am thankful for the rules at Uic to help me get on track to be a more respectable person. Sports- Sports at Uic has taught me to work as a team. Also sports have helped me through my 4 years at Uic because sports help me get my mind and release stress off my long hard day at Uic. I am greatful to have sports at Uic to teach me to work together and show me responsibility. ROTC- ROTC at Uic has helped me become a more respectable student. ROTC has showed me that people in life have responsibilities. Also it has shown me to be a leader in life and not a follower. I am grateful for this to be a more respectable student and have responsibilities In life. Classes-Classes at Uic have helped me. All the classes we take will help me get through college. Teachers have prepared me for college which is important so I am not lost in college. I am thankful for my classes because I will have a better understanding when I go to college. Fun day- Fun day at Uic was a great day. This was a experience of working really hard and getting appreciated for all the hard work. After all the hard work at Uic we had a day off and were able to be free from school work. This day was amazing because I felt appreciated for all the work that was hard, it was a relief. College seminar-College seminar has been a real helpful class. This class has shown me what I need for the future. This class will help me get a job and has helped me with my college decision. I am thankful for this classes because they will help me in my future on my job decisions. College field trips- field trips to colleges have helped me with my future decisions. These field trips have showed me there are so many different colleges out there. This has showed me to make decision based on my own decisions. I am thankful for these trips to understand there are differences in the world and you have options. Finance-finance at Uic has helped me understand how important finance is for future reference. This class is important because this classes will show me how to save my money. I am thankful for this because they will help me in my future to understand life.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.152s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0675s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb