Much Ado About Nothing


Advertisement
Africa
September 7th 2011
Published: September 7th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Hey All:

It was a chipped filling, so she ground it smooth and added the compound to cover the existing filling. Who knows if it will last, but... There was no X-Ray machine, and there was a table in the room with boxes of different products that she uses. The chair, light, spit sink and drills are looked the same. When I was done, the assistant dropped the utensils into a big pail of bleach. No needles, no blood. I guess all is fine.

Considering what I could have encountered, I got off pretty easy.... It cost me 48,000.00 Tsh ($35.00 CAD).

Not even a picture to share with you this time... Sorry!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.201s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 55; dbt: 0.1326s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb