Overland Trip - Vic Falls to Cape Town


Advertisement
Africa
November 16th 2007
Published: November 17th 2007
Edit Blog Post

I have been so remiss in keeping my blog up, sorry.... Rather than try and update the end of my africa travels I thought I'd just post a few photos. These are from travelling overland between Zambia and South Africa. I will put in another section covering Malawi, which has to rate as one of the top countries I visited and most definitely chilled in. (Mazzy, when I saw the Lions and Cheetahs I thought of you and how much you would have loved them, even though it was at 6 in the morning!)

I'm now on my travels again, this time in S E Asia, at the moment I'm in Bangkok about to head off. I will be keeping the blogs coming out more often this time so for those who enjoy, I hope my travels continue to entertain.


Additional photos below
Photos: 27, Displayed: 22


Advertisement



19th November 2007

BRILLIANT
What wonderful picutures! Mark will be jealous of you swimming with sharks!! Looking forward to hearing/seeing the next instalment.
27th November 2007

Photo's
My sister thinks you should consider putting your photo's in an exhibition!! I agree.

Tot: 0.748s; Tpl: 0.019s; cc: 8; qc: 26; dbt: 0.0415s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb