Back to work


Advertisement
Tanzania's flag
Africa » Tanzania » Zanzibar » Zanzibar City
December 14th 2005
Published: December 22nd 2005
Edit Blog Post

Yesterday I was back at work on the website, although I am still taking things fairly easy.

The residential permit form has now gone off to the immigration department. Hopefully that will be done before Christmas.

Still feeling a bit tired, but malaria destroys red blood cells, so even if it is (hopefully) gone as I have finished the course, I will probably take a while to fully recover. Red blood cells normally have a lifetime of 90 days, although I expect I will have more or less recovered quicker than this. The diarrhoea has pretty much gone.




Advertisement



Tot: 0.066s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 9; qc: 29; dbt: 0.0359s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb